Wednesday , January 23 2019
Home / Election Results 2018 / Sindh Local Govt By Election Results UC and Wards 2017

Sindh Local Govt By Election Results UC and Wards 2017

Sindh Local Govt By Election Results UC and Wards 2017

Today polling held for the 83 seats of local body in Sindh province. The polling continue from 08:00 AM

Sindh By Election Results Local Body April 2017
Sindh By Election Results Local Body April 2017

to 04:00 PM without any break. There are vacant seats of Chairman, Vice Chairman, Member District Council and general Members. These by election held in following districts of Sindh. Sukkur. Ghotki, Shaheed Benazirabad, Sanghar, naushehro feroze, Khairpur, Larkana, Shikarpur, Jacobabad, Kashmore, Mirpur Khan, Umaerkot, Tharparkar, badin , Dadu, Thatta, Sujawal, Karachi East, Karachi central, Malir, Korangi, Karachi West, Karachi South, Tandu Allah Yar, Tandu Muhammad Khan.

Union Council Detail of Sindh

By Election Schedule Issued by ECP

Detail Result of By elections in each Union Councils, Union Committee and Wards are given  for your convenience, It will be update Online. You will get update and latest results at the evening after

S.No District Name & No of Union Council/Union Committee(UC & ward) Category of seats Winner Candidates Loser candidates
1 Sukkur UC No .9 New Goth Chairman  Zakir Bundani MQM 1075  Muhammad Aamir PPP 986 Votes
2 UC No 25 Saeedabad Chairman
3 UC No 25 Tamachani Vice Chairman
4 UC NO 6 Kotri General Member Ward-1
5 UC NO 7 Dhandhi General Member Ward-2
6 UC NO 10 Arore General Member Ward-1
7 Ghotki MC Mir Pur Mathelo General Member Ward-4
8 UC NO 4 Bago Daho District Council Member
9 UC NO 58 Jam pur General Member Ward-4
10 Khair Pur TC-1 Therhi-I General Member Ward-1
11 TC-6 Sobhodero General Member Ward-2
12 TC-11 Kot Diji General Member Ward-8
13 TC-5 Ahmad pur General Member Ward-1  Shafiq Ahmad Khoso PPP 629 votes  Mumtaz Shaikh (Ind) 282 votes
14 UC NO 1 .Tando Masti khan General Member Ward-4
15 UC NO.11 Chah Bhangio Vice Chairman
16 UC NO.12 Ubhri District Council Member
17 UC .no.28 sami Vice Chairman
18 UC NO.35 Rasoolabad District Council Member
19 UC No.57 Gundarero Chairman
20 UC NO.83 Dodo Fakir aradim General Member Ward-3
21 Shahid Benazirabad MC Nawab shah General Member Ward-23
22 MC Sakrand General Member Ward-2
23 Sanghar TC Khipro General Member Ward-4
24 UC Manik ThaemTalukaTandoAdam General Member Ward-2
25 UC Pirofakiro Taluka Tando Adam General Member Ward-1
26 UC shah Ali Nizamani Taluka Shadadpur General Member Ward-4
27 UC No 63 Jamrao District Council Member
28 Naushaharo Feroze UC NO 2 kouro khushik District Council Member
29 UC NO 43 Waggan General Member Ward-4
30 MC Moro General Member Ward-4
31 Larkana UC NO 44 Karani District Council Member Muhammad Ali Bughio PPP 2189 Votes  Beral Shah PTI 689 Votes
32 TC Badah General Member Ward-12  Abdul Sami 340 votes  Ghulam Muhammad Panhor 200 votes
33 Shikar Pur MC Shikar Pur General Member Ward-23  Allah dino Sanjrani (Ind) 963 Votes  Muhammad Nawaz PPP 562 Votes
34 UC No 22.Ghahri Tegho General Member Ward-3
35 UC NO 38 Ghatto Mangi Vice Chairman
36 UC No.42 Walisabad (Bado) Vice Chairman  Khuda Bakhsh (Ind) 1615 Votes  Siraj Ahmad PPP 953 votes
37 Jacobabad UC No.7 Sheranpur General Member Ward-1
38 UC No.19 Garhi Chand District Council Member
39 UC No.34 Balochabad District Council Member
40 UC No.42 Logi District Council Member
41 MC Thul Jindu Muhallah General Member Ward-5
42 Kambar Shahdadkot UC No.2 Lalu Raunk General Member Ward-2
43 UC No. Karira General Member Ward-4
44 TC Miro Khan General Member Ward-2
45 Kashmore/kandhkot UC No.34 Gulwali General Member Ward-2
46 UC No.41 Bahalkani Vice Chairman  Abdul Waheed Behlkani PPP 1233 votes  JUI candidate votes 413
47 Mirpur Khas MC MirpurKhas General Member Ward-10
48 Umar Kot UC Shekharo General Member Ward-2
49 Tharparkar(Mithi) UC No.46 Siyar General Member Ward-2
50 Hyderabad UC No.2 Barechani Chairman
51 UC  11 Seri Vice Chairman
52 UC No.11 Seri General Member Ward-2
53 UC No.36 City General Member Ward-2
54 UC No.46 City Chairman  Asif Baig MQM London supported Independent candidate wins with 769 votes  Tauqeer Khan MQM Pakistan candidate loses
55 UC Mno.92 General Member Ward-1
56 Matiari UC No.16 Banoth Vice Chairman
57 UC No.26 Bhala Dino Kaka General Member Ward-4
58 UC 1 Matiari General Member Ward-2
59 UC 20 Bhitshah General Member Ward-3
60 Jam Shoro UC 3 Bhambha District Council Member  Shuja Ahmad PPP 1685 Votes  Ghafoor Sindh United Party
61 UC 22 Thano Ahmad Khan Vice Chairman
62 Tando Allah yar UC 15 Khokhar General Member Ward-1
63 Tando Muhammad Khan UC 13 Bhale Dino Satheo District Council Member
64 UC 6 Lakhat Vice Chairman
65 Badin TC Tando Bago City General Member Ward-8
66 TC Tando Bago City General Member Ward-1
67 UC 20 Pir Ali Bahadar Shah Chairman
68 Dadu UC 15 Baledai Chairman  Karamullah Chandio PPP 2100 Votes Manzoor Khoso Awami Ittehad party 29 Votes
69 Thatta UC 12 Jung Shahi District Council Member  Ghulam Nabi Palejo PPP 1244 votes  Sadat Plaeejo 350 votes
70 UC 24 Buharo Chairman  Zafar Ali Soomro PPP 2570 votes  Syed Haider Shah PMLN 2354 votes
71 UC 4 Sonda Chairman
72 Sujawal UC 9 Mehar Shah District Council Member  Sajjad Shoro PPP 1500 votes  Ghulam Muhammad (Sharazi Group)
73 TC Mirpur Bathoro General Member Ward-1  Iqbal Shoro PPP 407 votes  Irfan Khawaja (Sherazi Group) 196 votes
74 UC 14 Bello General Member Ward-2
75 Karachi East UC 11 Behind Jacob Line Vice Chairman  Aasia Jamshaid MQM Pakistan 2193 Votes  Muhammad Adnan 663 Muhajir Qaumi Movement
76 Karachi west UC No.16 Ghaziabad General Member Ward-1  Muhammad Adnan MQM Pakistan 640 votes  Jahangeer Alam Jamat e Islami 550 votes
77 Malir UC 4 Chohar District Council Member  Lala Aslam Jokhio PPP 3140 votes
78 UC 11 Murad Memon General Member Ward-1  Zahid Hussain PPP elected unopposed
79 Korangi UC 7 Shah Faisal Chairman  Muhammad Aamir (MQM Pakistan) 1930 votes
80 UC 20 Sherabad Chairman Danish (MQM Pakistan) 2925 votes
81 Uc 35 Chakra Goth Vice Chairman  Muhammad Mubeen 2511 votes
82 Karachi central UC 44 Haji Mureed Goth General Member Ward-2  Nasir Hussain Zaidi (MQM Pakistan) candidate elected unopposed
83 Karachi south UC 1 Aagra Taaj Colony General Member Ward-1  Allah Rakha 570 votes (ind) candidate

Check Also

NA-56 Attock By Election Result 2018 Live Detail Update Online

NA-56 Attock By Election Result 2018

NA-56 Attock By Election Result 2018 Live Detail Update Online NA-56 Attock-II From the National …


  1. Mohtram janab district badin ki uc thaaro kot ke govt nimaindin koi b tarkiyati kam ni kya or na koi tander bhra gaya he uc thaarokot ke nimaindon ne Sara fund apni jeb main daal diya or koi b tarkiyati kam ni kiya gaya by Wakeel ahmed nizamani waghreji

    • Dear Wakeel..
      very ad to know the situation in union council Tharokot… You may contact MNA MPA of the area or District Council Chairman for early rectification of your complaints.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.