Monday , December 10 2018
Home / Political News / Punjab Assembly MPA List Election 2018 – PMLQ, PPP, Independents

Punjab Assembly MPA List Election 2018 – PMLQ, PPP, Independents

Punjab Assembly MPA List Election 2018 – PMLQ, PPP, Independents

Punjab Assembly MPA List, PMLQ, PPP and Independents - Election 2018
Punjab Assembly MPA List, PMLQ, PPP and Independents – Election 2018

The Total MPA’s seats are 297 in Punjab Assembly. On two seats elections were postponed. These are PP-87 Mianwali and PP-103 Faisalabad. On these two seats by elections are expected in October. Thus the elections were held on 295 seats.

From 295 seats, Independents elected candidates are 29. 8 seats are PMLQ, 6 seats are PPPP. The complete list of elected member Punjab Assembly from Independent and other parties are given by below:

Independent, PPP and PMLQ Parties list of MPA’s

Independent list of MPA’s

Constituency No Name Of Contesting Candidate Allocated Symbol Party Name Votes
PP-7 Rawalpindi-II Raja Sagheer Ahmad Bucket Independent 44287
PP-10 Rawalpindi-V Choudhary Nisar Ali Khan Jeep Independent 53145
PP-39 Sialkot-V Liaqat Ali Bucket Independent 31086
PP-46 Narowal-I Syed Saeed ul hassan Bucket Independent 37349
PP-67 Mandi Bahauddin-III Sajid Ahmad Khan Scooter Independent 60099
PP-83 Khushab-II Malik Ghulam Rasool Sangha Bucket Independent 68959
PP-89 Bhakar-I Amir Muhammad Khan Sewing Machine Independent 63197
PP-90 Bhakar-II Saeed Akbar Khan Jug Independent 59350
PP-97 Faislabad-I Muhammad Ajmal Charpai Independent 42273
PP-106 Faisalabad-X Umer Farooq Jeep Independent 49272
PP-124 Jhang-I Muhammad Taimoor Khan Bucket Independent 32110
PP-125 Jhang-II Faisal Hayat Pitcher Independent 50913
PP-126 Jhang-III Muhammad Moavia Azam Tonga Independent 65252
PP-127 Jhang-IV Mehar Muhammad Aslam Bucket Independent 27399
PP-184 Okara-II Syeda Mamnat Mohsin(Winner) Pitcher Independent 62506
PP-203 Khanewal-I Syed Khawar Ali Shah Pitcher Independent 48645
PP-204 Khanewal-II Syed Hussain Jahanian Gardezi Pitcher Independent 51023
PP-217 Multan-VII Muhammad Salman Naeem Bucket Independent 35294
PP-237 Bahawalnagar-I Fida Hussain Pitcher Independent 56411
PP-238 Bahawalnagar-II Shoukat Ali Laleka Pitcher Independent 47192
PP-270 Muzaffargarh-III Abdul Hayi Dasti Charpai Independent 17668
PP-272 Muzaffargarh-v Makhdoom Zada Syed Basit Ahmad Sultan Bucket Independent 23587
PP-275 Muzaffargarh-VIII Khurram Sohail Khan Laghari Bucket Independent 48729
PP-277 Muzaffargarh-X Mian Alamdar Abbas Qureshi Pitcher Independent 34302
PP-280 Layyah-I Malik Ahmad Ali Aulakh Bucket Independent 37620
PP-282 Layyah-III Muhammad Tahir Pitcher Independent 37607
PP-284 Layyah-V Syed Rafaqat Ali Gillani Pitcher Independent 33005
PP-288 Dera Ghazi Khan-IV Mohsin Atta Khan Khosa Bucket Independent 39396
PP-289 Dera Ghazi Khan-V Muhammad Hanif Bucket Independent 35389

PPP list of MPA’s

PP-95 Chiniot-III Syed Hassan Murtaza Arrow PPP 38054
PP-211 Multan-I Syed Ali Haider Gilani Arrow PPP 39527
PP-255 Rahim Yar Khan-I Ghaznafar Ali Khan Arrow PPP 40280
PP-264 Rahim Yar Khan-X Syed Usman Mehmood Arrow PPP 51451
PP-265 Rahim Yar Khan-XI Rais Nabeel Ahmed Arrow PPP 39808
PP-266 Rahim Yar Khan-XII Mumtaz Ali Arrow PPP 35331

PMLQ list of MPA’s

PP-24 Chakwal-IV Ammar Yasir Tractor PMLQ 81005
PP-28 Gujrat-I Shujat Nawaz Tractor PMLQ 56434
PP-29 Gujrat-II Muhammad Abdullah Warraich Tractor PMLQ 45329
PP-30 Gujarat III Pervez Elahi Tractor PMLQ 75724
PP-41 Sialkot-VII Muhammad Rizwan Tractor PMLQ 32677
PP-98 Faislalabad-II Muhammad Shoib Idrees Tractor PMLQ 55690
PP-249 Bahawalpur-V Ehsan Ul Haq Tractor PMLQ 48393
PP-250 Bahawalpur-VI Muhammad Afzal Tractor PMLQ 51229

Check Also

Location Map of Kartarpur Rahdari - Border Between India and Pakistan and Karatarpur shrine and Dera Baba Nanak Sahab of Sikh Community

Kartarpur Border Location Map – Corridor Opening Ceremony Live Update

Kartarpur Border Location Map – Corridor Opening by Imran Khan – Ceremony Live Update Tomorrow …

One comment

  1. Thanks for the comments Dave

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.