Thursday , December 13 2018
Home / Political News / PP 60 Gujranwala Election Result 2018 – Punjab Assembly

PP 60 Gujranwala Election Result 2018 – Punjab Assembly

PP 60 Gujranwala Election Result 2018 – Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Jamat e Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

PP 60 Gujranwala Election Result 2018 - PMLN PTI PPP Candidate Votes Live Update
PP 60 Gujranwala Election Result 2018 – PMLN PTI PPP Candidate Votes Live Update

Constituency / Halqa Bandi / Delimitation (Old Halqa No PP-98)

Gujranwala District Population of Cities Town and Villages

Previous Results Elections 2013, 2008, 2002

PP-60 Gujranwala Areas and Map

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal of PMLN won this MPA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Chaudhary Muhammad Younas Mehar of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP and MMA in Election 2018?

PP 60 Gujranwala Election Results 2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Qaiser Iqbal PMLN (Tiger) 39799 1st Winner
2 Chaudhary Zafar Ullah Cheema PTI (Bat) 29993 2nd
3 Muhammad Rashid Naveed TLP (Crane) 5529 5th
4 Hafiz Muhammad Adnan Waris AAT (Chair) 8670 4th
5 Chaudhray Ali Wakeel Khan IND 21064 3rd

Detail Results Elections 2013

PP-98 GUJRANWALA-VIII Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal Pakistan Muslim League (N) 55769
2 Asghar Masih Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 671
3 Chaudhary Ejaz Ul Hassan Independent 853
5 Chaudhary Muhammad Ashfaq Ladar Independent 81
6 Chaudhary Muhammad Younas Mehar Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 16659
7 Chaudhry Fazal Meeran Independent 11
8 Hafiz Muhammad Adnan Waris Pakistan Muslim League (J) 8805
9 Imran Waris Independent 47
10 Jawad Hassan Manj Independent 40
11 Mansha Emmanuel Awami Muslim League Pakistan 155
12 Mian Rafique Arri Advocate Independent 31
13 Mohammad Arqam Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 16061
14 Mubashar Ahmad Goraya Independent 73
15 Muhammad Asim Khan Independent 42
16 Sardar Kamal Din Dogar Tehreek-e-Tahaffuze Pakistan 1887
17 Sardar Muhammad Anjum Hussain Doghar Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 793
18 Shehbaz Nisar Khan Independent 61
19 Syed Ihasar Hussain Shah All Pakistan Muslim League 56
20 Tasawar Fardoos Independent 31
21 Zeeshan Saleem Khan Independent 264

Check Also

Location Map of Kartarpur Rahdari - Border Between India and Pakistan and Karatarpur shrine and Dera Baba Nanak Sahab of Sikh Community

Kartarpur Border Location Map – Corridor Opening Ceremony Live Update

Kartarpur Border Location Map – Corridor Opening by Imran Khan – Ceremony Live Update Tomorrow …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.