Wednesday , January 23 2019
Home / Election Results 2018 / PP 156 Lahore Election Result 2018 – Punjab Assembly

PP 156 Lahore Election Result 2018 – Punjab Assembly

PP 156 Lahore Election Result 2018 – Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Jamat e Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

PP 156 Lahore Election Result 2018 - PMLN PTI PPP Candidate Votes Live Update
PP 156 Lahore Election Result 2018 – PMLN PTI PPP Candidate Votes Live Update

Constituency Area Names / Halqa Bandi / Delimitation (Old Halqa No PP-149)

Lahore District Population of Cities Town and Villages

Previous Results Elections 2013, 2008, 2002

PP-156 Lahore Areas and Map

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Rana Mashhood Ahmad Khan of PMLN won this MPA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Mian Muhammad Akram Usman of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.

Who will be candidates from PMLQ, PTI, PMLN, PPP and MMA in Election 2018?

PP 156 Lahore Election Results 2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Malik Muhammad Waheed PMLN (Tiger) 52739 1st Winner
2 Mian Muhammad Iftikhar PTI (Bat) 36919 2nd
3 Ashraf Ali TLP (Crane) 5520 3rd
4 Muhammad Abid Jilali TLI 5329 4th
5 Muhammad Tamoor Khan IND 505 6th
6 Robina Koser IND 521 5th

Detail Results Elections 2013

PP-149 LAHORE-XIII Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Abdur Rehman Independent 49
2 Ghazala Rehman Rai All Pakistan Muslim League 64
3 Hafiz Abdul Rahim Independent 131
4 Hafiz Muhammad Ali Baig Independent 2
5 M Shahzad Akbar Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 88
6 Malik Faisal Islam Independent 13
7 Malik Habib Ulaah Bhati Pakistan Muslim League 1931
8 Mian Haris Saleem Independent 16
9 Mian Laik Ur Rehman Qoumi Wattan Party 43
10 Mian Muhammad Akram Usman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 30913
11 Mian Waheed Ahmad Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 851
12 Muhammad Ali Baig Independent 27
13 Muhammad Ali Khan Independent 33
14 Muhammad Arshad Khan Niazi Independent 136
15 Muhammad Fiaz Independent 90
16 Muhammad Imtiaz Chudhery Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 60
17 Muhammad Shuaib Khan Niazi Independent 10323
18 Muzaffar Hussain Sheikh Independent 14
19 Nadir Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3680
20 Nasrullah Khan Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 276
21 Rana Mashhood Ahmad Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 47933
22 Rana Muhammad Shafiq Independent 21
23 Razia Ansari Pakistan Justice Party 82
24 Shahid Naveed Malik Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 2482
25 Shahzad Hassan Independent 8
26 Sheikh Khalid Aftab Independent 11
27 Syed Altaf Hussain Independent 56
28 Syeda Tahira Shirazi Independent 9

Check Also

Lahore Bar Election 2019 - Candidates List

Lahore Bar Election 2019 – Candidates List

Lahore District bar association’s annual elections will be held on 12th January 2019. All arrangements …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.