Sunday , July 22 2018
Home / Election Results 2018 / NA 120 Lahore By Election Result 2017 – PMLN Wins

NA 120 Lahore By Election Result 2017 – PMLN Wins

NA 120 Lahore By Election Result 2017 – Live Update

Kulsoom Nawaz Winner MNA NA-120 Lahore
Kulsoom Nawaz Winner MNA NA-120 Lahore

Today by election held in the national assembly halqa of NA-120 Lahore. The contest was between 41 candidates of different political parties and independent candidates. The main contenders weer two. They were from PTI and PMLN. While other notable political parties were PPP. and JI Pakistan. This MNA seat was declared vacant after disqualification of former three time prime minister of Pakistan, Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif. Polling was schedule by ECP on this day of 17th September 2017 (Sunday). The major candidates who are at the top of the list are Mrs. Kulsoom Nawaz Sharif and Dr. Yasmeen Rashid. While Faisal Mir is candidate of Pakistan Peoples Party and Zia uddin Ansari is candidate of Jamat e Islami Pakistan.

Latest News Update:-

The polling process started at 08:00AM. While the polling ended at 05:00 PM. Counting of votes are started. When will Result start to come? Election commission of Pakistan (ECP) has advised the media to announce the result at 06:00 PM. So wait for more. Geo News has received some polling booths. But …

Lahore City Union Council (UC) List

Latest Result Update (Polling Station Wise)  – Total PS = 220

Breaking News :- PMLN Won

  • Govt college Civil Lines ps # 163, PTI 790, PMLN 170, PPP 125
  • CDG Girls School Karim Park Momin Pura PS#44, PTI, 436, PMLN 198, PPP, 95
  • Live stock Nizamuddin PS#209, PMLN 128, PTI, 121, PP 5.
  • CDGL Mominpura PS#73, PTI 347, PMLN 140
  • Allied School Sanda PMLN 280, PTI 138
  • PS#15, PTI 143, PMLN 137

Result Summary:-(220/220) Final

  1. PMLN’s Kalsoom Nawaz Sharif Votes = 61745
  2. PTI’s Yasmin Rashid votes = 47099
  3. Shaikh Azhar hussain Rizvi (Ind) = 7130
  4. Muhammad Yaqoob Sheikh (Ind) = 5822
  5. PPP’s Faisal Mir Votes =1414
  6. Jamat e Islami’s Ziauddin Ansari = 592




Note:- Who is your favorite Party? PMLN, PTI, PPP or JI Pakistan? Write your Comment bellow.

Previous Result of General election 2013

In the general election of 2013, The PMLN’s candidate was its chief, Mr. Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif.  While the candidate of Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf was Mrs. Dr. Yasmin Rashid. Mian Nawaz Sharif got more than 91 thousands of votes and Yasmin Rashid received only 52 thousands.

Areas Detail of NA 120 Lahore

Check Also

KPK FATA Pakistan Map - Provincial Assembly Results 2018 - Latest and Live Update (PK 1 to PK 99)

KPK Assembly Results 2018 (PK 1 To PK 99) Latest Update

KPK Assembly Results 2018 (PK 1 To PK 99) Latest Update PK-1 Chitral PK-2 Swat-I …


  1. Why don’t you showed the name of tehreek Labbaik Ya RasoolAllah???

  2. Ya log he nhi chahta k Pakistan behtar ho…:-(

  3. Asmat ullah khan Marwat

    PTI ne noon walon ko gali gali ghumaya, gharibon ka ehsas dilaya, halanke Chairman, councilors, Provincial government, Federal government, Provincial ministers sub kuch inka tha pher b 14000 margan se jitna koi bari fatah nhin hy. InshaAllah PTI will clean sweep in the next general election.

  4. pmln zindabad

  5. Congratulations to PMLN I love it

  6. PMLLN zindabad

  7. JI maintains its ‘Istiqamat’ in politics and elections. It has met it’s destiny.

  8. Congrats to.the 3Month old Party securing 3rd position with 10328 votes by Tehreek Labbayk Pakistan which was sadly BLACKED OUT on Media and your results update

  9. In sha Allah PTI will win the polls of NA 120

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.