Wednesday , January 23 2019
Home / Union Council (UC) List / Jamshoro District UC List, MNA MPA Seats جامشورو ضلع کی یونین کونسلز

Jamshoro District UC List, MNA MPA Seats جامشورو ضلع کی یونین کونسلز

Jamshoro District UC List with Winner Chairman/Vice Chairman, MNA MPA Seats جامشورو ضلع کی یونین کونسلز

Jamshoro district is part of Hyderabad division. It was created in 2004 after dividing Dadu district. Jamshoro district is located on very important place. Its boundaries are connected with Balochistan, Karachi, Hyderabad and Nawab Shah. The district headquarter of Jamshoro is Kotri City. While Jamshoro city is known as educational Hub. Jamshoro University is located there. The total area of district is 11517 square Kilometers. River Indus floes on his eastern side. The estimated population of district was 1177000 persons in 2001. The spoken languages are Urdu 6%, Sindhi 84%, Punjabi 4% and Pashto 3%. The town of Sann is also located in this district this is known for the residence of Ghulam Murtaza Shah Syed was known as G.M Syed. He born in 1904 in Sann and died on 25 April 1995.

Map of Jamshoro District Complete

Jamshoro District Map
Jamshoro District Map

District Hyderabad Profile

District Jacobabad Profile

District Ghotki Profile

Tehsils or Talukas of District Jamshoro

There are five Talukas or Tehsils in district Jamshoro they are.

  1. Taluka Kotri
  2. Taluka Jamshoro
  3. Sehvan Sharif Taluka
  4. Taluka Thana Bulla khan
  5. Taluka Manjhand

National Assembly Seats according to 2013 General Elections

  • NA 231 Jamshoro MNA Malik Asad Sikandar (PPPP)

MNA profile

Malik Asad Sikandar
Malik House, Kotri
H-101, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad.
Cell # 0300-8252877

Sindh Assembly seats according to 2013 General Elections

  • PS 71 Jamshoro-I MPA Sikandar Ali Shoro (PPPP)
  • PS 72 Jamshoro-II MPA Faqir Dad Khoso (PPPP)
  • PS-73 Jamshoro / Dadu MPA Syed Abdul Nabi Shah (Independent)

جامشورو ضلع کی یونین کونسلز کا مکمل ریکارڈ

District Council Jamshoro (Total UC =29)

جامشورو ضلع کی یونین کونسلز

Union Council No. Union Council Name and Area Chairman / Vice Chairman
UC No. 1 Wahur Noor Muhammad Dal / Habeeb ullah Panhwar
UC No. 2 Shaikh Muhammad / Shahid Ali
UC No. 3 Bhambha Shafique Ahmed / Rahib Ali Lashari
UC No. 4 Jafarabad Ghulam Qadir Bhalai / Ghulam Nabi Mallah
UC No. 5 Arazi Dost Ali Shah / Meer Ijaz Ali
UC No. 6 Talti Noor Nabi Halipoto / Gul Muhammad Lashari
UC No. 7 Channa Ghulam Muhammad Otho / Dilawar Hussain Jatio
UC No. 8 Bubak Fazal Muhammad Abbasi / Amanullah
UC No. 9 Bajara Muhammad Hassan bajari / Munir Ahmed Channa
UC No. 10 Jhangara Syed Nawaz Ali Shah almaroof Ghulam Hussain / Muhammad Bachal
UC No. 11 Amri Sajjad Shah / Dadan Rindh
UC No. 12 Shalmani Meer Khan / Muhammad Urs
UC No. 13
UC No. 14
UC No. 15 Manzoorabad Dildar Ali / Shehzad Ali
UC No. 16 Khanote Dil Nawaz Khan / Kareem Bakhsh
UC No. 17 Unarpur Abdul Ghani Messo / Darya Khan
UC No. 18 Toung Dhani Bakhsh / Muhammad Zaman
UC No. 19 Thano Arab Khan Babu Khan Brehmani / Ali Hassan Burfat
UC No. 20 Mole Muhammad Zaman Hamlani / Nawab ud Din
UC No. 21 Sarri Muhammad Khan Palari / Nabi Bakhsh
UC No. 22 Thano Ahmed Khan Wishnomal / Peer Bakhsh
UC No. 23 Dhamach Mujahid Khan / Tanveer Ahmed
UC No. 24 Mondar Khan Palari Dor Muhammad Palari / Abdus Salam
UC No. 25 Allah Bachayo Shoro Imdad Ali Shoro / Muhammad Bakhsh Meer Bahar
UC No. 26 Dhaboon Nazir Ahmed / Abdur Razzaq
UC No. 27
UC No. 28 Sindh University Ayyaz Khan / Abdul Mujeeb Abro
UC No. 29 Petaro Ghulam Nabi Rajar / Meer Muhammad Lanjar

Check Also

Sohbatpur City Google Map

Sohbatpur District UC List, MNA MPA Seats and Profile

Sohbatpur District UC List, MNA MPA Seats صوحبت پور ضلع کی یونین کونسلز Sohbatpur district …


  1. Fayaz hussain Unar

    There are 4 Talukas in jamshoro District and they are
    1. Sehwan
    3. Kotri
    4. Thana Bola khan

  2. very good information provided

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.