Tuesday , December 18 2018
Home / Union Council (UC) List / Sialkot District UC List MNA MPA Seats سیالکوٹ ضلع کی یونین کونسلز

Sialkot District UC List MNA MPA Seats سیالکوٹ ضلع کی یونین کونسلز

Sialkot District UC List MNA MPA Seats سیالکوٹ ضلع کی یونین کونسلز

Sialkot district is part of Gujranwala division. The city is famous for sports goods used in all over the world while Sialkot cantonment was established in 1852 A.D. District is divided into four Tehsils i.e. Daska, pasror, Sambrial and Sialkot. Pakistan’s National Poet Allam Muhammad Iqbal born in Sialkot city.

Map of District Sialkot with Tehsils (Sialkot, Pasrur, Sambrial & Daska)

Sialkot District Map
Sialkot District Map

Gujrat District Union Councils & MNA MPA Data

Hafizabad District Union Councils & MNA MPA Data

M.B.Din District Union Councils & MNA MPA Data

Gujranwala District Union Councils &MNA MPA Data

Narowal District Union Councils & MNA MPA Data

Tehsils of district Sialkot

There are four Tehsils in district they are

  • Tehsil Sialkot
  • Tehsil Pasror
  • Sambrial Tehsil
  • Tehsil Daska

National assembly seats with elected MNA’s in 2013

  • NA 110 Sialkot-I MNA Khawaja Muhammad Asif (PMLN)
  • NA 111 Sialkot-II MNA Chaudhry Armaghan Subhani (PMLN)
  • NA-112 Sialkot-III MNA Rana Shameem Ahmed Khan (PMLN)
  • NA 113 Sialkot-IV MNA Syed Iftakhar ul Hassan (PMLN)
  • NA 114 Sialkot-V MNA Zahid Hamid (PMLN)

MNA Profiles

Khawaja Muhammad Asif
Mehmood Ghaznawi Cantt House No. 118 Sialkot
203-F, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad.
Cell # 0333-4236048
Chaudry Armaghan Subhani
Village Vario Sialkot.
109-H, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad.
Cell # 0300-8614123
Rana Shamim Ahmed Khan
Ugoki, P/O Khas, Tehsil & District Sialkot
409-C, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad.
Cell # 0333-8639123
Syed Iftikhar Ul Hassan
Alo Mahaar Sharif, Tehsil Daska Distt. Sialkot
J-205,Parliament Lodges, Islamabad.
Cell #0300-6158387
Zahid Hamid
House No 169-C Mohallah Alla Ud Din Road Lahore Cantt, District Lahore
E-108, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad.
Cell # 0300-8477181,  Email :- [email protected]

Punjab Assembly seats with elected MPA’s in 2013

  • PP 121 Sialkot-I MPA Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harnah (PMLN)
  • PP 122 Sialkot-II MPA Chaudhry Muhammad Akram (PMLN)
  • PP-123 Sialkot-III MPA Khawaja Muhammad Asif (PMLN)
  • PP 124 Sialkot-IV MPA Rana Abdul Sattar Khan (PMLN)
  • PP 125 Sialkot-V MPA Chaudhry Tariq Subhani (PMLN)
  • PP-126 Siakot-Vi MPA Liaqat Ali (PMLN)
  • PP 127 Sialkot-VII MPA Munawar Ahmed Gill (PMLN)
  • PP 128 Sialkot-VII MPA Rana Muhammad Afzal (PMLN)
  • PP-129 Sialkot-IX MPA Chaudhry Mohsin Ashraf (PMLN)
  • PP 130 Sialkot-X MPA Muhammad Asif Bajwa Advocate (PMLN)
  • PP 131 Sialkot-XI MPA Chaudry Ashraf Javed Warraich (PMLN)

Municipal Committees in District Sialkot

  1. Daska Municipal Committee
  2. Pasrur Municipal Committee
  3. Sambrial Municipal Committee

Sialkot Zila Mayors, Chairmen/Vice Chairmen of all MCs

سیالکوٹ ضلع کی یونین کونسلز کا مکمل ریکارڈ

Municipal Corporation Sialkot

Union Council (UC) No. UC Name (area)
UC # 1 Hamza Ghous
UC # 2 Pindi Arayan
UC # 3 Talwara Mughlan
UC # 4 Kotli Behram
UC # 5 Pacca Garha
UC # 6 Model Town
UC # 7 Miana pura
UC # 8 Muzafar Pura
UC # 9 Mubarak Pura
UC # 10 Shah Syedan
UC # 11 Shahab Pura
UC # 12 Fateh Garh
UC # 13 Haji Pura
UC # 14 Haji Pura ban
UC # 15 Imam Sahab
UC # 16 Neika pura
UC # 17 Doburji Arian
UC # 18 Islamabad
UC # 19 Karim Pura
UC # 20 Puran Heeran
UC # 21 Rang Pura
UC # 22 Ahmed Pura
UC # 23 Muhammad Pura
UC # 24 Water Works


Union Council List Of District Council Sialkot

Union Council (UC) No. UC Name (area)
UC No 1 Kachi Mand
UC No 2 Phuklian
UC No 3 Wadgran
UC No 4 Chaprar
UC No 5 Jogo Chak
UC No 6 Paloran Kalan
UC No 7 Kudan Pur
UC No 8 Kama Wala
UC No 9 Bhoth
UC No 10 Bherth
UC No 11 Dallo Wali
UC No 12 Langriali
UC No 13 Rasool Pur
UC No 14 Syedan Wali
UC No 15


UC No 16 Pragpur
UC No 17 Dheera Sandha
UC No 18 Vario
UC No 19 Partan Wali
UC No 20 Hundal
UC No 21 Chrind
UC No 22 Pacci Kotli
UC No 23 Miani
UC No 24 Adalat Garh
UC No 25 Hararr
UC No 26 Moman Kalan
UC No 27 Uggo Ki
UC No 28 Jaurian Kalan
UC No 29 Bhagwal Awan
UC No 30 Baunkan
UC No 31 Gohat Pur
UC No 32 Kour Pur
UC No 33 Ballan wala
UC No 34 Kapooro wali
UC No 35 Bharthan wala
UC No 36 Mongar
UC No 37 Machrala
UC No 38

Head Marala

UC No 39 Sheni
UC No 40 Gondal
UC No 41 Pindi Panjoran
UC No 42 Kotli Loharan
UC No 43 Maraki wal
UC No 44 Kharota syedan
UC No 45 Addah
UC No 46 Ghuinke
UC No 47 Sehjo kala
UC No 48 Peero chak
UC No 49 Bogray
UC No 50 Seokay
UC No 51 Kawanlit
UC No 52 Alomahar
UC No 53 Jam k Cheema
UC No 54 Adal ke Cheema
UC No 55 Bamban wala
UC No 56 Gojra
UC No 57 Kandan Sian
UC No 58 Mitran wali
UC No 59 Goind ke
UC No 60 Bharoke
UC No 61 Glotian khurd
UC No 62 Glotian Kalan
UC No 63 Raja ghuman
UC No 64 Mandi Ke Ghoraya
UC No 65 Sian
UC No 66 Bharthan Wala
UC No 67 Malomehay
UC No 68

Budha Goraya

UC No 69 Korekey
UC No 70 Salohkey
UC No 71 Jharan wala
UC No 72 Wadala Sanda wan
UC No 73 Siran wali
UC No 74 Satrah
UC No 75 Bhagat Pur
UC No 76 Bajrah Ghari
UC No 77 Miraj ke
UC No 78 Charwa
UC No 79 Prail
UC No 80 Masial
UC No 81 Kingra
UC No 82 Pindi Bhago
UC No 83 Chahar Bajwa
UC No 84 Gad Gore
UC No 85 Chobara
UC No 86 Dhulam Kalwan
UC No 87 Dugri Harian
UC No 88 Shahzada
UC No 89 Kapoor Pur
UC No 90 Bala Gan Tehsil Pasrur
UC No 91 Takhat Pur
UC No 92 Dhodha
UC No 93 Ghataliyan
UC No 94 Kila Kalar Wala
UC No 95 Sokand Wind
UC No 96 Pejokey
UC No 97 Checheryali
UC No 98 Kalass wala
UC No 99

Talwandi Inayat Khan

UC No 100 Musa Pur
UC No 101 Ban Bajwa
UC No 102 Adam key Nagra
UC No 103 Judhala
UC No 104 Mali Pur
UC No 105 Badiana
UC No 106 Jasso ran
UC No 107 Chowinda
UC No 108 Alhar
UC No 109 Khana wali
UC No 110 Kullu wal
UC No 111 Roras
UC No 112 Majra Kalan
UC No 113 Habib Pur
UC No 114 Jethi ke
UC No 115 Saran ke
UC No 116 Kopra
UC No 117 Begowala
UC No 118 Malkhan wala
UC No 119 Bala Gan Tehsil Samrial
UC No 120 Vero wala
UC No 121 Badu key
UC No 122 Saho wala
UC No 123 Bhopal wala
UC No 124 Allay wali


Check Also

Sohbatpur City Google Map

Sohbatpur District UC List, MNA MPA Seats and Profile

Sohbatpur District UC List, MNA MPA Seats صوحبت پور ضلع کی یونین کونسلز Sohbatpur district …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.