Thursday , June 21 2018
Home / Union Council (UC) List / Multan District UC List, MNA MPA Seats ملتان ضلع کی یونین کونسلز

Multan District UC List, MNA MPA Seats ملتان ضلع کی یونین کونسلز

Multan District UC List, MNA MPA Seats Detailملتان ضلع کی یونین کونسلز

Multan district is part of Southern Punjab region. Multan is also head quarter of Multan division. The total population of the district according to census 1998 is 3116000 persons. The spoken languages are Saraiki (61%), Punjabi (22%) and Urdu (16%). The area of Multan District is 3721 square kilometers. The famous personalities of Multan are Sajjad Hussain Qureshi, Javed Hashmi, Riaz Hussain Qureshi and Farooq Ali Khan.

Union Council of Multan City

Multan District Map in Detail

Multan District Map With Tehsils
Multan District Map With Tehsils

Vehari District Profile

Khanewal District Profile

Lodhran District Profile

Tehsils Of Multan District

There are four Tehsils in Multan District. They are :-

  1. Multan City Tehsil
  2. Multan Saddar Tehsil
  3. Shujaabad Tehsil
  4. Jalal Pur Peer Wala Tehsil

National assembly seats with elected MNA’s in 2013

  • NA 148 Multan-I MNA Malik Abdul Ghaffar Dogar (PMLN)
  • NA 149 Multan-II MNA Makhdom Javed Hashmi (PTI)
  • NA 150 Multan-III MNA Makhdoom Shah Mehmood Qureshi (PTI)
  • NA 151 Multan-IV MNA Sikandar Hayyat Bosan (PMLN)
  • NA 152 Multan-V MNA Syed Javed Ali Shah (PMLN)
  • NA 153 Multan-VI MNA Dewaan Aashiq Hussain Bukhari (PMLN)

MNAs Profiles (as published on national assembly official website)

Malik Abdul Ghaffar Dogar
House No 779 L.M.Q Road Mehmood Abad Colony Multan
401-A, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad.
Mobiles No. 0333-8734848, 051-9201312
Malik Muhammad Amir Dogar
R/O Gujar Khadda, Sher Shah Road, House No.503, Multan Cantonment, Multan
Mobiles No. 0300-0311-8730786,061-9201186
Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Hussain Qureshi
Bab E Alquresh, Doulat Gate, Circular Road, House No. 445/W- 6M, Multan
208-A, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad.
Mobiles No. 0300-8507199
Skindar Hayyat Khan Bosan
Basti Bosan Hathar Multan
G-307, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad.
Mobiles No. 0345-7212222
Syed Javed Ali Shah
5-Shah Bagh, Near Aviation Base Multan Cantt.
E-104, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad.
Mobiles No. 0300-8636350
Rana Muhammad Qasim Noon
House No.195, Mohallah Khalid Colony, Al Tamash Road, Multan

Punjab Assembly seats with elected MPA’s in 2013

  • PP 194 Multan-I MPA Zaheer ud din Alizayi (PTI)
  • PP 195 Multan-II MPA Javed Akhter Ansari (PTI)
  • PP-196 Multan-III MPA Abdul Waheed Chaudhry (PMLN)
  • PP 197 Multan-IV MPA Muhammad Ehsan uddin Qureshi (PMLN)
  • PP 198 Multan-V MPA Peer Zada Mian Shehzad Maqbool Bhutta (PMLN)
  • PP-199 Multan-VI MPA Malik Muhammad Ali Khokhar (PMLN)
  • PP 200 Multan-VII MPA Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan (PMLN)
  • PP 201 Multan-VIII MPA Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran (PMLN)
  • PP-202 Multan-IX MPA Rai Mansab Ali Khan (PMLN)
  • PP 203 Multan-X MPA Rana Tahir Shabbir (PMLN)
  • PP 204 Multan-XI MPA Rana Ijaz Ahmed Noon (PMLN)
  • PP-205 Multan-XII MPA Mehdi Abbas Khan (PMLN)
  • PP 206 Multan-XIII MPA Naghma Mushtaq Lang (PMLN)

Municipal Committees in District Multan

  1. Shuja Abad Municipal Committee
  2. Jalal Pur Peer Wala Municipal Committee

ملتان ضلع کی یونین کونسلز کا مکمل ریکارڈ

Union Council List Of District Council Multan (Zila Council UCs)

ملتان ضلع کی یونین کونسلز

Union Council (UC) No. UC Name (area)
UC No 69 Durana Langana
UC No 70 Jahangeer Abad Rural
UC No 71 Bheni
UC No 72 Dera Budhu Malik
UC No 73 Kayan Pur
UC No 74 Aalam Gir
UC No 75 Jangal Bhera
UC No 76 Muzafar Abad
UC No 77 Jhakar Pur
UC No 78 Tibba Masood Pur
UC No 79 Qasim Bela
UC No 80 Muhammad Pur Ghota
UC No 81 Rajghat
UC No 82 Alamdi Sura
UC No 83 Jhok Wains
UC No 84 Ailam Pur
UC No 85 Bosan
UC No 86 Jungle Kalaran Wala
UC No 87


UC No 88 Annayat Pur Mahota
UC No 89 Panj Koha
UC No 90 Saleh Mahay
UC No 91 Basti Nou
UC No 92 Nawab Pur
UC No 93 Lutf Abad
UC No 94 Binda Sandila
UC No 95 Tajpur Sandila
UC No 96 Sher Shah
UC No 97 Khokhar
UC No 98 Hamid Pura Kanora
UC No 99 Ambala
UC No 100 Feroz pur
UC No 101 Kasba Maral – I
UC No 102 Kasba Maral – II
UC No 103 Chadhar
UC No 104 Rana Wahin
UC No 105 Tarragar
UC No 106 Chak No. 12-F(Basti Malook)
UC No 107 Qadir Pur Lar
UC No 108 Mubarak Pur
UC No 109 Qasba Chaharum
UC No 110 Kabirpur
UC No 111


UC No 112 Chak No. 5 Faiz
UC No 113 Ridh
UC No 114 Billi Wala
UC No 115 Chak No. 1 Faiz
UC No 116 Sher Singh Wala
UC No 117 Chak No. 18-MR
UC No 118 Bootay Wala
UC No 119 Khan Pur Maral
UC No 120 Kot Rab Nawaz
UC No 121 Dumra
UC No 122 Jhok Lashkar Pur
UC No 123 Jalal Abad
UC No 124 Makhdoom Rasheed
UC No 125 Chak No. 2-MR
UC No 126 Qadir Pur Ran Sharqi
UC No 127 Kirpal Pur
UC No 128 Tatay Pur
UC No 129 Kothy Wala shumali
UC No 130 Dograna / Budhla Sant
UC No 131 Chatha
UC No 132 Khagay Wala
UC No 133 Kotla Maharan
UC No 134 Kurri Tumaq
UC No 135 Lother
UC No 136 Bangal wala Sharqi
UC No 137

Qadir Pur Ran City

UC No 138 Qadir Pur Ran Gharbi
UC No 139 Ponta
UC No 140 Daira Pur
UC No 141 Chak RS
UC No 142 Sikandar Abad
UC No 143 Todar Pur
UC No 144 Khoja
UC No 145 Shah Pur Ubha
UC No 146 Gajju Hatta
UC No 147 Basti Mithu
UC No 148 Raja Raam
UC No 149 Mari Noon
UC No 150 Kotli Najabat
UC No 151 Shah Musa
UC No 152 Matotli
UC No 153 Rasool Pur
UC No 154 Thatha Ghalwan
UC No 155 Qaiser Pur
UC No 156 Ubara
UC No 157 Gunwain
UC No 158 Punjani
UC No 159

Jalal Pur Khakhi

UC No 160 Mohan Pur
UC No 161 Bagrain
UC No 162 Gardez pur
UC No 163 Rukan Hatti
UC No 164 Karam Ali wala
UC No 165 Lal Wah
UC No 166 Mian Pur Bailay Wala
UC No 167 Jaggu Wala
UC No 168 Kanhon
UC No 169 Bahadar Pur
UC No 170 Kotla Chakar
UC No 171 Depal
UC No 172 Noraja Bhutta
UC No 173 Shujaat Pur
UC No 174 Durrab Pur
UC No 175 Sheni
UC No 176 Karmon Wali
UC No 177 Bait Kaitch Janubi
UC No 178 Bait Kaitch Shumali
UC No 179 Annayat Pur
UC No 180 Ali Pur Sadat
UC No 181 Ghazi Pur
UC No 182 Kotli Adil
UC No 183 Baheli
UC No 184 Jahan Pur
UC No 185 Hafiz Wala

Check Also

Sohbatpur City Google Map

Sohbatpur District UC List, MNA MPA Seats and Profile

Sohbatpur District UC List, MNA MPA Seats صوحبت پور ضلع کی یونین کونسلز Sohbatpur district …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.