Thursday , March 22 2018
Home / Political News / Muhammad Shah Khagga of Pakpattan Joined PTI محمد شاہ کھگہ پی ٹی آئی میں

Muhammad Shah Khagga of Pakpattan Joined PTI محمد شاہ کھگہ پی ٹی آئی میں

Muhammad Shah Khagga Ex MNA NA-164 Pakpattan Joined PTI محمد شاہ  کھگہ پی ٹی آئی میں

Pir Muhammad Shah Khagga former member national assembly has joined Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf. He was in Pakistan Muslim league (Quaid e Azam) since the Musharraf era. He elected MNA in 2002 general election on the ticket of PML-Q. In general elections 2008 and 2013 he failed to became the MNA. He belongs to district Pakpattan. His constituency (Halqa) is NA-164.

Previous Election History of Muhammad Shah Khaggah

Election 2002, 2008 and 2013

In general election 2002 Pir Muhammad Shah Khaggah was candidate of Pakistan Muslim League(QA) and got 65,494 votes, In general election 2008 Pir Muhammad Shah Khagga contested on the ticket of Pakistan Muslim League (Q) again and received 34,196 votes. In 2013 general election 2013 Muhammad Shah Khagga contested on Pakistan Muslim League (Q) and got 65,630 Votes. The candidate of PTI got almost 28000 votes in GE 2013. The candidate from Tehrek e Insaf was Naseem Hashim Khan. The current MNA of the NA-164 is Sardar Mansab Ali Dogar. he elected MNA two times in 2008 and 2013 general election.

Union Councils and MNA, MPA Details of Pakpattan District

Detail Result of NA-164 Pakpattan-I in GE 2013

  1. Sardar Mansab Ali Dogar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 67,984 votes
  2. Muhammad Shah Khagga Pakistan Muslim League (Q) 65,630 votes
  3. Naseem Hashim Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) 27,958 votes
  4. Hameed Ghazi Dogar Sunni Ittehad Council 840 votes
  5. Noor Ahmad Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 429 votes
  6. Moeen Uddin Shah Khagga Independent 83 votes

Areas of NA-164 Pakpattan

NA 164 constituency consist of areas of tehsil Pak Pattan and tehsil Arif Wala. Malka Hans, Noorpur, Gobidhpur, Bonga hayat and Chak Shafi are major towns and villages in this halqa.While Pakka Sidhar, Dhola, Jewan Shah, Chak No.90, Chak No.51, Kartarpur, Raampur and Fazalgarh ar also included in this constituency.

Prediction for General Election 2018 – محمد شاہ  کھگہ پی ٹی آئی میں

After joining PTI, Peer Muhammad Shah Khagga is very favorite candidate of the said NA-164. Next election on this seat will be very interesting. PMLN will face strong contest against his rival candidate of PTI.

Ex MNA Pakpattan Muhammad Shah Khagga Join PTI in Islamabad
Ex MNA Pakpattan Muhammad Shah Khagga Joined PTI in Islamabad – Group photo with Imran Khan (Chairman PTI), Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Jahangeer Khan Tareen and other leaders in Bani Gala Islamabad

Check Also

Swat District - Map of New Halqa Bandi 2018 of all National Assembly Seats - NA 2, NA 3, NA-4

Swat KPK New Halqa Bandi 2018 – MNA, MPA Seats

Swat (KPK) District New Halqa Bandi (Delimitation) 2018 – MNA, MPA Seats According to preliminary …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *