Thursday , December 13 2018
Home / MPA Seats Data / Lahore MNA MPA Seats لاہور کےممبران قومی و صوبائی اسمبلی

Lahore MNA MPA Seats لاہور کےممبران قومی و صوبائی اسمبلی

Lahore Punjab and National Assembly Halqas / Seats Detail

Lahore is capital of Punjab province. Lahore district consist of Lahore metropolitan corporation. It has one lord mayor and nine deputy mayors. Population of Lahore district according to 1998 census is 6318000 persons. Literacy ratio was 65% in 1998 while 69% males and 59% females were educated. Lahore cantonment is part of this district. Total union councils are 274. Lahore is very ancient and historical city. The main and famous locations are Badshahi Mosque, Lahore Fort, Minar e Pakistan, Shalamar Garden, Jinnah Bagh and Chuburdgi.

Lahore District City Map Complete

Lahore District City Map Complete
Lahore District City Map Complete

Lahore District/City Union Councils (UCs) List

 لاہور کےممبران قومی و صوبائی اسمبلی

National assembly seats with elected MNA’s in 2013 (Total 13)

(Note :- click on the respected NA links for detail of halqa areas and MNA profile of each national assembly constituency of Lahore)

  1. NA 118 Lahore-I MNA Muhammad Riaz Malik (PMLN)
  2. NA 119 Lahore-II MNA Muhammad Hamza Shehbaz Sharif (PMLN)
  3. NA 120 Lahore-III MNA Muhammad Nawaz Sharif (PMLN)
  4. NA 121 Lahore-IV MNA Mahar Ishtiaq Ahmed (PMLN)
  5. NA 122 Lahore-V MNA Sardar Ayyaz Sadiq (PMLN)
  6. NA 123 Lahore-VI MNA Muhammad Parvaiz Malik (PMLN)
  7. NA 124 Lahore-VII MNA Sheikh Rohail Asghar (PMLN)
  8. NA 125 Lahore-VIII MNA Khawaja Saad Rafique (PMLN)
  9. NA 126 Lahore-IX MNA Shafqat Mehmood (PTI)
  10. NA 127 Lahore-X MNA Waheed Alam Khan (PMLN)
  11. NA 128 Lahore-XI MNA Muhammad Afzal Khokhar (PMLN)
  12. NA 129 Lahore-XII MNA Mian Muhammd Shehbaz Sharif (PMLN)
  13. NA 130 Lahore-XIII MNA Sohail Shaukat Batt (PMLN)

Punjab Assembly seats with elected MPA’s in 2013 (Total 25)

  1. PP 137 Lahore-I MPA Khawaja Imran Nazir (PMLN)
  2. PP 138 Lahore-II MPA Ghazali Saleem Butt (PMLN)
  3. PP 139 Lahore-III MPA BIlal Yaseen (PMLN)
  4. PP 140 Lahore-IV MPA Majid Zahoor (PMLN)
  5. PP 141 Lahore-V MPA Mian Mujtaba Shuja Ur Rehman (PMLN)
  6. PP 142 Lahore-VI MPA Muhammad Hamza Shehbaz Sharif (PMLN)
  7. PP 143 Lahore-VII MPA Chaudry Shehbaz Ahmed (PMLN)
  8. PP 144 Lahore-VIII MPA Rao Akhter (PMLN)
  9. PP 145 Lahore-IX MPA Muhammad Waheed Gull (PMLN)
  10. PP 146 Lahore-X MPA Malik Muhammad Waheed (PMLN)
  11. PP 147 Lahore-XI MPA Mohsin Latif (PMLN)
  12. PP 148 Lahore-XII MPA Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal (PTI)
  13. PP 149 Lahore-XIII MPA Rana Mashhood Ahmed Khan (PMLN)
  14. PP 150 Lahore-XIV MPA Mahar Ishtiaq Ahmed (PMLN)
  15. PP 151 Lahore-XV MPA Mian Mehmood ur Rasheed (PTI)
  16. PP 152 Lahore-XVI MPA Dr. Murad Raas (PTI)
  17. PP 153 Lahore-XVII MPA Ramzan Siddique Bhatti (PMLN)
  18. PP 154 Lahore-XVIII MPA Syed Zaheem Hussain Qadri (PMLN)
  19. PP 155 Lahore-XVIV MPA Mian Naseer Ahmed (PMLN)
  20. PP 156 Lahore-XX MPA Chaudhry Yaseen Sohail (PMLN)
  21. PP 157 Lahore-XXI MPA Muhammad Tajammal Hussain (PMLN)
  22. PP 158 Lahore-XXII MPA Malik Ghulam Habib Awan (PMLN)
  23. PP 159 Lahore-XXIII MPA Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif (PMLN)
  24. PP 160 Lahore-XXIV MPA Malik Saiful Maluk Khokhar (PMLN)
  25. PP 161 Lahore-XXV MPA Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif (PMLN)

Check Also

PK-54 Mansehra Balakot Kaghan valley Area Map

PK-54 Mansehra By Election Schedule 2017 – ECP Notification

PK-54 Mansehra By Election Schedule 2017 – ECP Notification ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION dated …

One comment

  1. About NA?29 ticket

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.